copnomad.blogg.se

Fusionfall legacy soundtrack
Fusionfall legacy soundtrack











This one takes you to Candy Cove and back, where you can also pick up the illustrious new hovercar. But whenever a new event pops up, this handy lil’ thing will take you exactly where you need to be to pick up… whatever. Located in front of the Cul-de-Sac, in Townsville Mall and… I dunno where else really, I don’t go to Forsaken Valley much these days. But you do get the extermination outfit as a Holosuit, with the permanent set being given out in the missions:Īlso pictured is the new event taxi. Unfortunately, there’s no Chowder this time around. And half of those were things I already had. I wanted to talk about it, but I only had so many taros, so I couldn’t buy enough to feel comfortable to talk about the items. Looks good, eh? Eh? Ehhh? D Well you can buy it anytime! And I hope you do! Please, check out my things here! Zombieweasel has wares, if you have coin~ Currently my most popular item is a redux of the ReFuse poster used by the Beautification Organisation that you’ll find in Habitat Homes: xP So if I make something I feel would be deserving of a physical poster or whatever, I’ll add that too. I opened up a small little online store on Redbubble about a month ago and uh… kinda forgot to tell everyone… again… I don’t have much, but I have a couple FusionFall related things.Ĭartoon Network is my primary focus with this of course, but I am an artist… not a very good one, but an artist nonetheless. Well tough, you get crap merch instead lmao. Much like pretty much everything in Retro now, they’re tradable, so you could probably find something to trade for it.Ĭomments : Leave a Comment » Categories : Uncategorized Actually, it’s a good way to grind for money if you want to get everything from the Easter EGGER before the event closes. Course if you’re that level or higher, it shouldn’t be a problem. Yep! Those things! From… Inferno Fields… the Infected Zone of the Firepits… oof… They’re level 30.

fusionfall legacy soundtrack

#Fusionfall legacy soundtrack how to#

*ahem* So you’re probably wondering how to get them, right? Well it’s simple! Magnifique, aren’t they? I got them yesterday morning.

fusionfall legacy soundtrack

Either you’ve seen it or you have the item yourself, but it’s a new set of angel wings – the Phoenix Wings. At this point, for most of you, it’s not a rumour really. So, there have been rumours of a new item. …Alright, so it’s not really a puzzle, it just started with a P…

fusionfall legacy soundtrack

The whole list of things is of course found on the FFU forums, anyway, cya! Okay, all my energy was spent on that poster, I’m sorry if this post is just… a nothing post. Instead of playing every 5 minutes, it’s now something like 30 seconds… and it doesn’t take long before it gives you a headache. A couple places that didn’t previously have music, such as Offworld Plaza, now have music, and the Midtown and Science District area now use the original alpha music, the majority anyway, Monkey Summit has a new track, along with the fight with Fuse, but I haven’t had the chance to listen to either. Oh yers, the Null Void is back, and it’s not replacing the Future this time! Nope, it’s now 95% smaller and houses Mega Fusion Echo Echo, and from him, you can obtain some excloosive Ben 10 items! Including the Big Chill wings, a permanent version of the latest Holosuit, and the Alien X mask! Which I should have been given back in the original game… It was set in the Null Void n’ everything, but alas – I am too lazy to hop on and retake it. Now, this is where I would upload an image of the Holosuit… but it seems my computer didn’t take the picture, despite me giving it very clear instructions (i.e. I mean, I haven’t read the comic, or er… really seen any of their videos but uh, yeah do that. On top of that, we now have a new Ben 10 holosuit, styled after The Ink Tank’s own fan comic “Five Years Later”! Be sure to check ’em out. Yeah, there’s some continuity issues here, but I’m gonna let ’em slide cause it’s a nice update, and it’s only 1 out of 3 aliens.











Fusionfall legacy soundtrack